Don’t Steal Wheels Bro!

Wow, in broad daylight… Fuck you Hector Vega!

I was just rolling up Sullivan street an hour so ago and I see this guy looking mad suspicious with latex gloves on yanking on this wheel thats on this bike still locked up. I say “is that yours?” and pull out the camera. The rest you can see from the following video until my card got filled. He tried to flip it on me and blame me once the cops came. The owner of the wheel eventually came by and this guy got arrested.

“DON’T STEAL BIKES BRO!”

This entry was posted in Don't Steal Bikes, Flicks, Videos & Movies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

