Lasonic iPod Boombox i931

lasonic ipod boombox i931

This is sure to excite boombox enthusiasts. Lasonic is set to release the iPOD Boombox at Honeyee (in both colors shown here). The box controls your iPod in the same way as other dock stereos, with the addition of a built-in FM radio. You’re also provided with an adapter to fit the Nano, Mini and previous generation iPods, and a USB port and SD/MMC slot for MP3 playback. It also comes with an AV output for iPod video.

So pop in some battrees (yes, I spelled it like that), throw that mug on your shoulder and rock the b-lock.

My radio, believe me, I like it loud
I’m the man with a box that can rock the crowd
Walkin’ down the street, to the hardcore beat
While my JVC vibrates the concrete
I’m sorry if you can’t understand
But I need a radio inside my hand
Don’t mean to offend other citizens
But I kick my volume way past 10
My story is rough, my neighborhood is tough
But I still sport gold, and I’m out to crush
My name is Cool J, I devastate the show
But I couldn’t survive without my radio
Terrorizing my neighbors with the heavy bass
I keep the suckas in fear by the look on my face
My radio’s bad from the Boulevard
I’m a hip-hop gangster and my name is Todd
Just stimulated by the beat, bust out the rhyme
Get fresh batteries if it won’t rewind
Cos I play everyday, even on the subway
I woulda got a summons but I ran away
I’m the leader of the show, keepin’ you on the go
But I know I can’t live without my radi
o

“I Can’t Live Without My Radio”
— LL Cool J

This entry was posted in Damn It Feels Good To Be A Gangster, Inspiration, Misc, Threads, Kicks & Gear and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

