MMA/Women I Wanna Impregnate: Gina Carano

I’m killing 2 birds with 1 stone here. First, let me say, I think Gina Carano is one of the most beautifulest things in this world (word to Kieth Murray), and one of the best MMA fighters in the world, man or woman. And to top it all off, she’s from, D-Town, Dallas, Texas; my hometown as well!! She just stole my heart.

I cannot wait until the fight between her and Cris Cyborg. Thats gonna be one helluva match, and one more reason to watch Showtime.

Gina Carano

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Mixed Martial Arts, Women I Wanna Impregnate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

