Wussup Haters!

Wussup haters and hater-ettes! Welcome to my new blog, written by me, Moe Bitches. I’ll be posting and talking about random everyday shit I find amusing, inspiring, and retarded, as well as other stuff worthy of discussion. Topics will include everything under the sun: music, fashion, politics, women, money, crackheads, religion, and drugs. So feel free to hate, hate, hate!

In the meantime, in between time, let me leave you with this:

“I don’t pay them to have sex with me, I pay them to leave”
— Carlos Irwin Estévez (better known as Charlie Sheen)

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

